Press Release

<< Back
Wynn Resorts to Host Investor Conference

LAS VEGAS--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Apr. 4, 2016-- Wynn Resorts, Limited (NASDAQ: WYNN) will host an Investor Conference onWednesday, April 6, 2016 beginning at 2:00 p.m. PT (5:00 p.m. ET) and concluding at approximately 4:00 p.m. PT (7:00 p.m. ET).

The investor day will be broadcast live at under “Company Information” within the “Presentations & Webcasts” section. The direct URL for the webcast is:

Source: Wynn Resorts, Limited

Wynn Resorts, Limited
Mark Strawn, 702-770-7555
Vice President – Corporate Finance